towards an end_

Greetings from studio, snow, friendly evenings, yoga, clay, birthdays, and watercolor.  I’ve been consumed recently by life.  I guess it’s not too much to be caught off my guard by, but it’s getting very close to a turning point in my life.  Or maybe a jumping off point is more accurate.  Graduation is only a couple months away now, time for job search, time for writing my thesis paper and completing my project for studio, time for lots of things to be decided, started, and people to contact.  So, I haven’t forgotten, just been crazy busy.  This is my desk a couple of weeks ago, and a few things I’ve been working on in the meantime.  Once I finally find those elusive photos from July 4th, I will get back to posting the travels. Ciao for now!

a progression of building forms on the site

if you want to keep up with my, and other classmates’ projects, visit us at http://www.theglasgostudio.org It is updated more :)

Leave a Reply

